Contacte amb el professorat

ProfessorCorreu electrònic
Amengual Llabrés, Marina marinaamengual@cepasud.org
Ballester, Toniantoniballester@cepasud.org
Bonet, Blaibbonet@cepasud.org
Cerdà, Antòniaantoniacerda@cepasud.org
Covas Adrover, Sebastià sebastiacoves@cepasud.org
Escales, Jaumejescales@cepasud.org
Galmés, Bel Mariabelgalmes@cepasud.org
Huerta, Maria mhuerta@cepasud.org
Mas Buñola, Pereperemas@cepasud.org
Mendez Seguí, Begoñabegonyamendez@cepasud.org
Mestre Oliver, Sebastiàsebastiamestre@cepasud.org
Nadal Suau, Josep Mariajosepnadal@cepasud.org
Nicolau, Tonianicolau@cepasud.org
Perelló, Caticperello@cepasud.org
Ribot, Mariamariaribot@cepasud.org
Trujillo Insua, Teresateresatrujillo@cepasud.org

  • Horaris atenció alumnat a Campos.
  • Horaris atenció alumnat a Felanitx.