Contacte amb el professorat

ProfessorCorreu electrònic
Amengual Llabrés, Marina marinaamengual@cepasud.org
Ballester, Toniantoniballester@cepasud.org
Bonet Vidal, Maria Eulàliamebonet@cepasud.org
Cerdà, Antoniaantoniacerda@cepasud.org
Covas Adrover, Sebastià sebastiacoves@cepasud.org
Galmés, Bel Mariabelgalmes@cepasud.org
Genovart, Magdalenamgenovart@cepasud.org
Mas Buñola, Pereperemas@cepasud.org
Mendez Seguí, Begoñabegonyamendez@cepasud.org
Mestre Oliver, Sebastiàsebastiamestre@cepasud.org
Muntaner, Marisammuntaner@cepasud.org
Nadal Suau, Josep Mariajosepnadal@cepasud.org
Nicolau, Margamarganicolau@cepasud.org
Rubert, Catinacrubert@cepasud.og
Trujillo Insua, Teresateresatrujillo@cepasud.org
Vicens Rosselló, Margalida margalidavicens@cepasud.org