Contacte amb el professorat

ProfessorTutoria
Amengual Llabrés, Marina
(marinaamengual@cepasud.org)
IES Felanitx: divendres 16:30-17:25
Bonet Vidal, Maria Eulàlia
(mebonet@cepasud.org)
IES Damià Huguet:
Cerdà, Antonia
(antoniacerda@cepasud.org)
IES Damià Huguet: dilluns 16:30-17:25
Covas Adrover, Sebastià (sebastiacoves@cepasud.org)IES Damià Huguet: dimecres 17:30-18:25
Galmés, Bel Maria
(belgalmes@cepasud.org)
IES Damià Huguet:
González, Celia
(celiagonzalez@cepasud.org)
Can Pere Ignasi (Campos): dimarts 13:30-14:25
Mas Buñola, Pere
(peremas@cepasud.org)
IES Felanitx: dimarts 17:30-18:25
Can Pere Ignasi (Campos): dilluns 8:35-9:30
Menasalvas Fontirroig, Raquel
(rmenasalvas@cepasud.org)
Mendez Seguí, Begoña
(begonyamendez@cepasud.org)
IES Damià Huguet: dilluns 16:30-17:25
Can Pere Ignasi (Campos): dimrcres 12:30-13:25
Mestre Bauzà, Margarita (orientadora)
(mmestre@cepasud.org)
IES Damià Huguet: 17:30-19:25
Can Pere Ignasi (Campos): 9:30-10:30 i 11:30-13:25
IES Felanitx: 18:30-19:25
Mestre Oliver, Sebastià
sebastiamestre@cepasud.org
Nadal Suau, Josep Maria
(josepnadal@cepasud.org)
IES Damià Huguet: dimecres 19:30-20:25
Nicolau, Marga
(marganicolau@cepasud.org)
Pons Mas, Miquela Maria
(mmpons@cepasud.org)
Sorell Barón, Joan Miquel
(jmsorell@cepasud.org)
Tous Llompart, Gabriel
(gtous@cepasud.org)
IES Damià Huguet: dijous 19:30-20:25
Trujillo Insua, Teresa (teresatrujillo@cepasud.org)IES Damià Huguet: divendres 16:30-17:25
Vicens Rosselló, Margalida (margalidavicens@cepasud.org)Can Pere Ignasi (Campos): dimarts 8:35-9:30